Rising Star Baptist Church

"A Church Where Everyone Is Welcome!"
Marching Through the Book of Mark
 
Join Pastor Amos L. Lewis
As He Ministers from Mark
Where the Messiah was on the Move
Marching Through the Book of Mark
 
Join Pastor Amos L. Lewis
As He Ministers from Mark
Where the Messiah was on the Move
ETERNAL LIFE AHEAD

JOIN US SUNDAY MORNINGS
at 10:00 a.m. for Directions

 
Happy 28th Pastor's Appreciation
Pastor & Sister Lewis
Marching Through the Book of Mark
 
Join Pastor Amos L. Lewis
As He Ministers from Mark
Where the Messiah was on the Move
 Watch Our Services Live Sundays at 10:00 a.m. AZMT On The Player Below

 
Click Icon Below To Watch Past Services/Video Archives:
LIVE STREAM SERVICE SCHEDULE

Rising Star Sunday Morning Service - Every Sunday at 10:00 a.m. Arizona Mountain Time,
12:00 p.m. Central DST, 1:00 p.m. Eastern DST
Mid-Week Service - Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 6:30 p.m. Arizona Mountain Time, 8:30 p.m. Central, 9:30 p.m. Eastern
LiveStream Givers Please Donate Below

Contact Us

Church Location

2800 East 36th Street
Tucson, AZ   85713
t. Church Office: 520.791.3068
f. Church Fax: 520.791.9120
Church Email: info@risingstarbaptist.org

Services

Sunday

Women's Sunday School

8:45 am — 9:45 am

Men's Sunday School

8:45 am — 9:45 am

Adult Sunday School

8:45 am — 9:45 am

Wednesday

WATCH PAST SERVICES
Click On A Link Below